Contact Us

In observance of the social distancing policy and to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. Wallem Maritime Services, Inc. will start implementing WMSI Online Appointment System. To request for an appointment schedule, you may click this LINK or scan the QR Code below :

GM's Office

Erik G. Pedrosa

General Manageregp@wallem.com.ph +63 920 907 8763+63 2 8883 0777

Talent Acquisition

Samuel Cagaoan

Talent Acquisition Officer samc@wallem.com.ph+63 917 840 4478

Elenita Santos

Talent Acquisition Officer edsantos@wallem.com.ph+63 966 133 5991

Richelle Pedregosa

Talent Acquisition Assistantrichellep@wallem.com.ph+63 917 881 8623

Rechie Evangelista III

Talent Acquisition Assistantrechiee@wallem.com.ph+63 968 299 2073

Margarette Locsin

Talent Acquisition Assistantmmlocsin@wallem.com.ph+63 998 582 6190

Marine HR / Marine HR Support

Ivan Evangelio

Marine HR ManagerMarine HR Managermhr.mgr@wallem.com.ph +63 969 274 8040+63 2 8883 0758

Wilma Rubio

Asst. MHR Managerwrrubio@wallem.com.ph+63 968 299 2075+63 2 8883 0724

Carla Perey

MHR Officercmperey@wallem.com.ph+63 947 329 0678+63 2 8883 0753

Joy Camacho

MHR Officerjmcamacho@wallem.com.ph+63 968 762 4996

Marilyn Rapadas

MHR Officermprapadas@wallem.com.ph+63 968 762 4994

Beverly Paningbatan

MHRS Adminbvpaningbatan@wallem.com.ph+63 968 299 2074

Business Support

Edu del Agua

Deputy Head, Business Supporteya@wallem.com.ph +63 918 804 0748+63 2 8883 0888

Ailen Airam Figueroa

HR Managerhr.mgr@wallem.com.ph +63 945 473 5390+63 2 8883 0704

Jemwil Sim, CPA

Deputy Accounting Managerwmsi.dam@wallem.com.ph +63 969 242 8327+63 2 8883 0708

Lilibeth Escarmoso

SSU Supervisorcrew.payroll@wallem.com.ph+63 917 875 1719+63 2 8883 0736

Emergency & Feedback

Emergency Mailbox

emergency@wallem.com.ph

Feedback / General Mailbox

feedback@wallem.com.ph