Administration

Erik G. Pedrosa

General Manageregp@wallem.com.ph +63 920 907 8763+63 2 8883 0777

Ivy Flores

GM Secretarygmsecretary@wallem.com.ph

Cynthia Canillas

New Business Asst.crew.admin@wallem.com.ph+63 917 631 8116

Marine HR

Shady Aralar

Crewing & Competency Manager ssaralar@wallem.com.ph+63 920 974 8816+63 2 8883 0717

Wilma Rubio

Asst. Crewing Manager wrrubio@wallem.com.ph+63 920 982 9183+63 2 8883 0724

Karla Perez

Crewing Processorksperez@wallem.com.ph+63 917 853 2737+63 2 8883 0753

Rochelle Roquela

Fleet Support Administratorrsroquela@wallem.com.ph+63 908 895 1751+63 2 8883 0755

Nemuel Villapando

Recruitment Administratornpvillapando@wallem.com.ph+63 908 886 4374+63 2 8883 0757

Business Support

Edu del Agua

Deputy Head, Business Supporteya@wallem.com.ph +63 918 804 0748+63 2 8883 0888

Christal Lajara- Orbase

Deputy Accounting Managercjlajara@wallem.com.ph+63 917 875 1719+63 2 8883 0708

Jonneil Loredo

MIS Managerjvloredo@wallem.com.ph+63 917 853 2731+63 2 8883 0729

Lovella Villamor

HR Managerldv@wallem.com.ph+63 920 960 6840+63 2 8883 0704

Lilibeth Escarmoso

SSU Supervisorcrew.payroll@wallem.com.ph+63 917 875 1719+63 2 8883 0736

Emergency & Feedback

Emergency Mailbox

emergency@wallem.com.ph

Feedback / General Mailbox

feedback@wallem.com.ph