Contact Us

In observance of the social distancing policy and to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. Wallem Maritime Services, Inc. will start implementing WMSI Online Appointment System. To request for an appointment schedule, you may click this LINK or scan the QR Code below :

GM's Office

Erik G. Pedrosa

General Manageregp@wallem.com.ph

Talent Acquisition

Samuel Cagaoan

Talent Acquisition Officer samc@wallem.com.ph

Elenita Santos

Talent Acquisition Officer edsantos@wallem.com.ph

Richelle Pedregosa

Talent Acquisition Assistantrichellep@wallem.com.ph

Rechie Evangelista III

Talent Acquisition Assistantrechiee@wallem.com.ph

Marine HR / Marine HR Support

Richard Diodoco

Marine HR Managermhr.mgr@wallem.com.ph

Wilma Rubio

Asst. MHR Managerwrrubio@wallem.com.ph

Joy Camacho

MHR Officerjmcamacho@wallem.com.ph

Marilyn Rapadas

MHR Officermprapadas@wallem.com.ph

Beverly Paningbatan

MHRS Adminbvpaningbatan@wallem.com.ph

Business Support

Edu del Agua

Deputy Head, Business Supporteya@wallem.com.ph

Ailen Airam Figueroa

HR Managerhr.mgr@wallem.com.ph

Jemwil Sim, CPA

Deputy Accounting Managerwmsi.dam@wallem.com.ph

Emergency & Feedback

Emergency Mailbox

emergency@wallem.com.ph

Feedback / General Mailbox

feedback@wallem.com.ph