Contact Us

In observance of the social distancing policy and to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. Wallem Maritime Services, Inc. will start implementing WMSI Online Appointment System. To request for an appointment schedule, you may click this LINK or scan the QR Code below :

Administration

Erik G. Pedrosa

General Manageregp@wallem.com.ph +63 920 907 8763+63 2 8883 0777

Ivy Flores

GM Secretarygmsecretary@wallem.com.ph

Talent Acquisition

Samuel Cagaoan

Talent Acquisition Officer samc@wallem.com.ph+63 917 840 4478

Richelle Pedregosa

Talent Acquisition Assistantrichellep@wallem.com.ph+63 917 881 8623

Marine HR / Marine HR Support

Wilma Rubio

Career Development Manager wrrubio@wallem.com.ph+63 920 982 9183+63 2 8883 0724

Karla Perez

Career DevelopmentSupervisorksperez@wallem.com.ph+63 917 853 2737+63 2 8883 0753

Marilyn Rapadas

Career Development Officermprapadas@wallem.com.ph+63 917 853 2774

Joy Camacho

Career Development Officerjmcamacho@wallem.com.ph+63 917 853 2792

Roxanne Catunga

MHRS Administratorrrcatunga@wallem.com.ph+63 998 582 6190+63 2 8883 0755

Business Support

Edu del Agua

Deputy Head, Business Supporteya@wallem.com.ph +63 918 804 0748+63 2 8883 0888

Christal Lajara- Orbase

Deputy Accounting Managercjlajara@wallem.com.ph+63 917 875 1719+63 2 8883 0708

Jonneil Loredo

MIS Managerjvloredo@wallem.com.ph+63 917 853 2731+63 2 8883 0729

Lovella Villamor

HR Managerldv@wallem.com.ph+63 920 960 6840+63 2 8883 0704

Lilibeth Escarmoso

SSU Supervisorcrew.payroll@wallem.com.ph+63 917 875 1719+63 2 8883 0736

Emergency & Feedback

Emergency Mailbox

emergency@wallem.com.ph

Feedback / General Mailbox

feedback@wallem.com.ph